WEHR LAB

HOME | PEOPLE | PUBLICATIONS | CONTACT | COURSES | DATA

 





Wehr Lab
Lewis Integrative Science Building
LISB 203 - 206
(541) 346-6302
wehrlab@uoneuro.uoregon.edu

Mike Wehr
LISB 213
(541) 346-5866
wehr@uoregon.edu
Office hours: Monday, 2-3 pm

Lab Members:


Aldis Weible
LISB 214
aldis@uoneuro.uoregon.edu


Conor O'Sullivan
LISB 206
conosulliv@gmail.com


Iryna Yavorska
LISB 206
iryna.yavorska@gmail.com


Lucas Ott
LISB 206
lucaso@uoregon.edu


Jonny Saunders
LISB 206
jsaunder@uoregon.edu


Kip Keller
Huestis 228
keller@uoneuro.uoregon.edu


Katherine Kaylegian
LISB 206
ka.kaylegian@gmail.com


Donna Kayal
LISB 206
donnak@uoregon.edu


Netanya Beard
LISB 206
netanya@uoregon.edu


Mike Polaski
LISB 206
mpolaski@uoregon.edu


Brynna Paros
LISB 206
bparos@uoregon.edu


Hanna Hostick
LISB 206
hanna.hostick@gmail.com


Eric Strand
LISB 206
estrand@uoregon.edu